top of page
Roster Page.JPG

Department Roster

David A. Wentworth
Sergeant
dwentworth@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4903
Scott Powers
Detective Sergeant
spowers@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4904
Andrew Eastman
Patrol Officer
aeastman@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4907
Justin K.T. Barnum
Master Patrol Officer
jbarnum@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4906
Richard Ball
Patrol Officer
sgtball@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711
Jillian Myers
Patrol Officer
jmyers@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711
Timothy Monahan
Patrol Officer
tmonahan@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711
Christopher Wilkins
Patrol Officer
cwilkins@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4913
Kyle A. Audit
Patrol Officer
kaudit@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4912
Benjamin Trapletti
Patrol Officer
btrapletti@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4910
Chief Paul J. Smith
Chief of Police
chief@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4901
Dennis Sharpe
Auxiliary
dsharpe@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711
Gary Emerson
Parking Enforcement Officer
gemerson@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4940
James J. Gardiner
Deputy Chief
jgardiner@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4902
Herbert Lloyd
Auxiliary
603-444-7711
Scott Powers
Detective Sergeant
spowers@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4904
Shari L. Brooks
Auxiliary
sbrooks@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711
Aaron Agnew
Prosecutor
prosecutor@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4914
Austin Bailey
Auxiliary
abailey@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711
Lori LaDuke
Administrative Assistant
lori@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4950
Jamie Allaire
Administrative Assistant
jallaire@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4951
Monique Decoste
Auxiliary
603-444-7711
Christopher M. Tyler
Special Investigator
ctyler@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4920
James Hamel
Sergeant
jhamel@littletonpd.org
603-444-7711 Ext. 4909
bottom of page